Gov Makinde constitutes 15-man committee for second term inauguration

The Oyo State Government has inaugurated a 15-member commitee for the swearing-in ceremony of Gov Seyi Makinde and the deputy, Adebayo Lawal.

The names of the committee members were announced on Friday by the Commissioner for Information, Culture and Tourism, Dr. Wasiu Olatubosun, on behalf of the governor.

The committee is headed by the Chief of Staff to the Governor, Segun Ogunwuyi.

The Special Assistant to the Governor on Special Duties, Ms Ololade Ajibola, will serve as the secretary of the committee.

Other members of the committee are commissioners, aides and other top government functionaries, namely; Segun Ogunwuyi – Chairman, Lolade Ajibola – Secretary, Hon. Simeon Oyeleke, Adeniyi Farinto and Mujeed Mogbonjubola.

Others are the PDP chairman in the state, Dayo Ogungbenro, Ademola Ojo, Toyin Balogun, Wasiu Olatubosun and Fatai Owoseni.

And Wasiu Adeleke, Siju Lawal, Akinola Ojo, Prof. Abduwaheed Soliu and Nureni Alabi.

Latest articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here