Davido Releases His Highly-Anticipated New Album, ‘A Good Time’


Nigerian pop singer, David Adeleke also knows as Davido has released his 3rd studio album titled “A Good Time” through Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), RCA Records and Sony Music.
The album comes after his two albums released Omo Baba Olowo (2012) & Son of Mercy (2016) respectively.

Artist: Davido

Album Title: A Good Time

Released: November 22, 2019

Year recorded: 2017–2019

Genre: Afrobeats hip-hop

Record Label: DMW RCA Sony

Producers: David Adeleke (exec.) Asa Askia (exec.) Dr. Deji Adeleke (exec.) Shizzi Speroach Beatz Tekno

Length: 60:00

Features: Naira Marley, Zlatan, Summer Walker, Gunna, Peruzzi, Dremo, A Boogie With Da Hoody & Yonda).

1 Intro

2 1 Milli

3 Check Am

4 Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)

5 If

6 D & G (feat. Summer Walker)

7 Get to You

8 Risky

9 Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)

10 Fall

11 Green Light Riddim

12 Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie)

13 One Thing

14 Assurance

15 Blow My Mind

16 Company

17 Animashaun (feat. Yonda)