INEC results: NNPP wins Kano governorship election

The Independent National Elections Commission INEC has declared the NNPP candidate in the Kano state governorship election, Yusuf Abba Kabir, winner. 


According to the results released by Ahmad Dokko Ibrahim, the returning officer, Yusuf polled a total of 1,019,602 votes, while Yusuf Gawuna of the APC secured 890,705 votes.

Latest articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here