Check out track list for Davido’s forthcoming Album


It’s a couple of days to the arrival of Davido’s approaching collection “A Good Time” which will drop on Friday, November 22.

Fully expecting the new collection, the pop star has revealed the tracklist and we are energized in light of the fact that it’s arriving in a decent time.

The new collection houses 17 tracks, and highlights stars like Peruzzi, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogit mind da hoddie, Chris Brown and Yonda.

“A Good Time” likewise recollects late friends and family like Veronica Adeleke, Adenike Asika, and DJ Olu.

Sharing the track-list on Instagram page, Davido wrote:
“It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success.
This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it. To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO!”
See the tracklist below: